Fast friendly accurate and professional service

5 Advanced Autoworks 4/26/2018

Very happy witb the work done and the performance of my car.

5 Advanced Autoworks 4/19/2018

Great customer service and auto-mechanic knowledge! They said what they would do and did what they said and then-some! Additionally, they quoted the lowest price out of several I had requested. They even gave me a ride there and back. This was my first time at Advanced Auto but I know where I'll be taking my vehicles from now on. Thanks Advanced Auto Team!

5 Advanced Autoworks 4/17/2018

Great shop, my favorite in Livermore. He has always made time to help even when they are busy always getting the work done when I need it done and for a great price . I would recommend this shop to anyone in the area .

5 Advanced Autoworks 4/17/2018

Took care of the issues with the vehicle quickly and efficiently.

4 Advanced Autoworks 3/31/2018

My wife and I think of Advanced Auto Works as an acute/urgent care clinic with Tim as our trusted personal attending physician. AAW has been in our care since we moved to Livermore in 2013. They have resuscitated our old vehicles from death several times, and when dead, and were always there for us during the birth and revitalization of our new vehicles. The prices were always affordable. Let us emphasize that this is an exceptional service shop where you will be treated with expertise at an unusually fair price: they are excellent at differential diagnosis because of their extensive history of servicing old and new cars.

5 Advanced Autoworks 3/14/2018

Very honest and quick mechanics. These guys told me the truth and let me decide what was best based on my situation. They correctly diagnosed my problem very quickly and were very easy to communicate with. I will definitely be using them again in the future and I trust their opinions and ethics. They have a home-town feel as opposed to a big chain mechanic shop, they are genuine and capable mechanics. Note: 2012 Chevy Cruze serviced in November 2017.

5 Advanced Autoworks 11/13/2017

Tim is always a great help. Great service, quality work, at a reasonable price.

5 Advanced Autoworks 1/25/2017

Great service! Very accommodating and reasonable rates.

5 Advanced Autoworks 1/21/2017

I was looking for a new auto repair shop on a Google search here in Livermore and Advanced Auto Works showed a 4.3 star rating and after reading the reviews from customers (mostly 5 stars) I decided to give them a try for a tuneup on my older Jeep Grand Cherokee. The front desk employee (Chris) was very personable and immediately logged me into their computer system. The owner Tim then came and spoke with me regarding the issues I am having and informed me they would check my vehicle and give me a call in 30 minutes or so. Tim followed through with that commitment and gave me several options of what was needed to be done. I must say I was very impressed with Advanced Auto Works professionalism, clean work shop and excellent work etiquette. I will definitely recommend this company to some of my clients and family members. 5 stars!!

5 Advanced Autoworks 1/5/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Advanced Autoworks (925) 456-0700 For Assistance.