Tim is always a great help. Great service, quality work, at a reasonable price.

5 Advanced Autoworks 1/25/2017

Great service! Very accommodating and reasonable rates.

5 Advanced Autoworks 1/21/2017

I was looking for a new auto repair shop on a Google search here in Livermore and Advanced Auto Works showed a 4.3 star rating and after reading the reviews from customers (mostly 5 stars) I decided to give them a try for a tuneup on my older Jeep Grand Cherokee. The front desk employee (Chris) was very personable and immediately logged me into their computer system. The owner Tim then came and spoke with me regarding the issues I am having and informed me they would check my vehicle and give me a call in 30 minutes or so. Tim followed through with that commitment and gave me several options of what was needed to be done. I must say I was very impressed with Advanced Auto Works professionalism, clean work shop and excellent work etiquette. I will definitely recommend this company to some of my clients and family members. 5 stars!!

5 Advanced Autoworks 1/5/2017

Love love love Advanced Auto Livermore!!!. It is great to have found a honest mechanic, that I can trust. I have recommended Advanced Auto to everyone I know, and on Social Media. My husband is now taking his (baby) there for services too. Wonderful owner and crew working there. I could not ask for better.

5 Advanced Autoworks 12/7/2016

I would highly recommend Tim at Advanced Auto. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy unlike most repair shops.

5 Advanced Autoworks 11/7/2016

Got us in right away and fixed the problem quickly. Stands behind their work. Appreciated that we were not charged for the evaluation of the problem.

5 Advanced Autoworks 10/25/2016

These guys are great. I've been using them for years for everything from a 1936 Chevy and a 1936 travel trailer to a 2009 Lexus RX350, including a '35 Studebaker, '51 Studebaker, '96 Buick Roadmaster Wagon, and even a Vixen motor home. They're really easy to work with and I haven't stumped them yet. Tim and Chris and crew are always pleasant and I feel like they really care about my cars etc. Thanks Guys, appreciate ya. Dan

5 Advanced Autoworks 8/23/2016

Great Service!! They were fast and friendly, great job explaining the issue and the repair need. I would absolutely recommend them and will be back if I'm ever in need of repairs again.

5 Advanced Autoworks 8/16/2016

The service was quick, professional, and friendly. They had to work on a 20 year old car and had to find parts that would work. They did their best to save me money and kept me informed as to the cost. Thanks

5 Advanced Autoworks 8/10/2016

Great job. Got me in and done fast. Definitely will go back

5 Advanced Autoworks 8/9/2016